First Set ... (7:00 - 8:00)

She Belongs To Me (A) 

Fly Like an Eagle (Am) 

Mercury Blues (E) ( one Short solo over E) 

Thousand Miles From Nowhere (short solos) right into.....

Up On Cripple Creek (A)

For What It's Worth (E) (right into...)

Hot Rod Heart (E)

I Can't Understand (Am)

Givin' It Up For Your Love (C)

The Letter (Am)

Franklins Tower (A)

Brandy (E) .... hold final E into...

Doctor My Eyes (E)

BREAK 8:00 - 8:20


Rockin' Second Set (8:20 - 10:00)

Pretty Woman ( Greg Starts )

Move It On Over (George Thorogood) (G)( Marc Starts )

Fast as You ( Marc Starts )

Always On My Mind (Marc Starts)

Wild Night ( Drummers and Sonny Starts, Then Marc )

Burnin' Love (A) (Marc rocks the start) ......

Into The Mystic (Eb)

Roll The Dice (G) (MarC Starts) 

Turn On Your Lovelight  (E) 

You Got Lucky (Am) (right into DOBBY cowbell start .... )

Honky Tonk Women (G) 

Run Around Sue (D)

Dancing' In The Dark (A)

Sister Golden Hair (E)

American Girl (D) (Marc and Greg Start)

Bertha (G) ..... 

Squeeze Box (G)